March 7, 2018 | « back

Tour Band 2018!

Click each name below, or visit the Meet The Band page to learn more about each of James’s 2018 touring band members.


Luis Conte – Percussion (US only)
Walt Fowler – Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Keyboards
Steve Gadd – Drums
Kevin Hays – Keyboards
Jimmy Johnson – Bass
Michael Landau – Guitar
Lou Marini – Sax, Flute, Clarinet
Kate Markowitz – Vocals
Arnold McCuller – Vocals
Michito Sanchez – Percussion (Europe only)
Andrea Zonn – Vocals, Violin