Album Credits

Produced by Dave O’Donnell, John Pizzarelli and James Taylor
Engineered and Mixed by Dave O’Donnell
Assistant Engineers: Rick Kwan, Tyler Hartman, Chandler Harrod, Rouble Kapoor, Sean Badum, Brandon Epps and Jimmy Johnson

Recorded at:
TheBarn, Washington, MA
United Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA
Capitol Studios, Los Angeles, CA
Treasure Isle Studios, Nashville, TN
Blackbird Studios, Nashville, TN

Mixed at TheBarn and Studio D, NY
Mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound, Nashville, TN
Mastering Assistant: Justin Shturtz
Additional mastering for vinyl by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound, Nashville, TN

Director of Studio Operations, TheBarn/Assistant to James Taylor: Ellyn Kusmin
Production Coordination: JoAnn Tominaga

Photography: Norman Seeff (front cover) and Ellyn Kusmin (back cover)
Art Direction & Design: Carrie Smith

James Taylor Management:
Sam Feldman, Macklam Feldman Management
Michael Gorfaine, The Gorfaine/Schwartz Agency
Jane Muckle, Project Manager, Macklam Feldman Management
Cynthia Calley, Executive Assistant, The Gorfaine/Schwartz Agency
Business Management: Stanley Lim and Joanne Garzilli, Gelfand, Rennert & Feldman
Legal: Andy Tavel and Dan Shulman, Eisner LLP

James Taylor: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
John Pizzarelli: 7 String Nylon Guitar, Acoustic Rhythm Guitar
Steve Gadd: Drums
Luis Conte: Percussion
Jimmy Johnson: Bass
Viktor Krauss: Upright Bass
Lou Marini: Clarinet, Saxophone
Walt Fowler: Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Larry Goldings: Melodica, Hammond B3 Organ
Stuart Duncan: Violin
Jerry Douglas: Dobro
Arnold McCuller: Vocals
Kate Markowitz: Vocals
Andrea Zonn: Vocals
Dorian Holley: Vocals
Caroline Taylor: Vocals on “The Surrey With The Fringe On Top”

Band Crew:
Ralph Perkins: Production Manager
Chip Johnson: Tour Manager
Jon “JP” Prince: Guitar Technician
Donovan Delabruere: Production Assistant

Equipment provided by Mytek Digital, Alto Music and Jim Flynn Rentals

Mixed using the Aqueduct reverb chamber

Thank You:
Sam Feldman, Michael Gorfaine, Michael Parisi, Jon Suters, and Glen Barros, Margi Cheske, Joel Amsterdam, Stephanie Hopson and the entire team at Fantasy Records and Concord.

Studio Managers: Joe Carrell, Rob Goodchild, Adam Grover, Paula Salvatore, Rolff Zwiep