Before This World

Concord Music
Released: June 16, 2015

Before This World, James Taylor's long-awaited new album, is his first collection of new material since 2002's October Road.

Check out the liner notes, see photos from photos from the recording sessions and watch behind-the-scenes video here.

Before This World

  1. Today Today Today
  2. You And I Again
  3. Angels of Fenway
  4. Stretch Of The Highway
  5. Montana
  6. Watchin’ Over Me
  7. SnowTime
  8. Before This World / Jolly Springtime
  9. Far Afghanistan
  10. Wild Mountain Thyme